""

Department Placement Coordinators


Name Contact Number Department Email
Alok E 9035420522 DES ealok@iitk.ac.in
Alok Kumar 8825398730 CHE kumalok@iitk.ac.in
Amit Kumar Sharma 7318020889 EE aksharma@iitk.ac.in
Ashish Kumar Gupta 8004968993 MSE ashigup@iitk.ac.in
Ashish yadav 9810923012 Stats ashishy@iitk.ac.in
Ayush Tiwari 8604510110 IME ayush@iitk.ac.in
Ayushman Bhatt 9951407647 CE abhatt@iitk.ac.in
Debabrata Ghosh 7752894614 MnC drtghosh@iitk.ac.in
Garima Suri 7696262838 CE gsuri@iitk.ac.in
Mehak bansal 9450978481 EE mehakb@iitk.ac.in
Nishant 9650347996 ME anishant@iitk.ac.in
Pooja Nema 9840016807 AE poojan@iitk.ac.in
Rishabh Gupta 8604635556 ECO rishabhg@iitk.ac.in
Rohit Singh Kharanghar 8004241327 CSE rsk@cse.iitk.ac.in
Romil Kadia 9429120451 ME romil@iitk.ac.in
Sankalp Tiwari 7351548433 MSE tsankalp@iitk.ac.in
Shobhit Singh 7053869820 ES shobhits@iitk.ac.in
Shrikant Sharma 9936520103 AE shrikant@iitk.ac.in
Soumya Kundu 9163733093 DES soumyak@iitk.ac.in
Suryanshu Sinha 7028026165 IME suri@iitk.ac.in
Swapnil Goyal 8604924765 ECO sgoyal@iitk.ac.in
Tushar Tiwari 7054094543 MnC ttushar@iitk.ac.in
Utkarsh Chauhan 88535 89173 CSE utkrsh@iitk.ac.in
Vineet Kumar 7318019196 CHE vineetk@iitk.ac.in
Vishal Sharan 9471186440 PSE vsharan@iitk.ac.in

Overall Placement Coordinators


Name Contact Number Email
Akshay Wadhwani 91 8604 926 396 akshayw@iitk.ac.in
Anshul Sharma 91 8953 887 760 anshul@iitk.ac.in
Aryaman 91 7755 047 977 aryaman@iitk.ac.in
Harshit Omar 91 8687 007 388 homar@iitk.ac.in
Subham Kumar 917982940519 subham@iitk.ac.in